Offices/Agents

Locations

Belle Fourche Custer Deadwood Gillette Hermosa
Hill City Hot Springs Hulett Lead Newcastle
Rapid City Shelbyville Spearfish Sturgis Summerset
Sundance West Valley City Whitewood

Belle Fourche

American Farm and Ranch Realty
19091 US 85
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 307-761-0106
Fax: 605-269-2061
Cassie Snook (Broker)
cassie@americanranchrealty.com

Black Hills Team
619 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-3663
Fax: 605-892-7797
Renee Bisgaard (Broker)
renee@blackhillsnow.com

Dakota Home and Ranch Real Estate
1411 5th Ave
Suite B
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 6056458938
Gloriann Ruby (Broker)
Arthur Gifford
Fred Wilson
g.ruby@dakotahr.com
agifford@dakotahr.com
fwilson@dakotahr.com

Dakota Properties of Belle Fourche
724 Mustang Drive
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-2970
Fax: 605-892-2973
Greg Smeenk (Broker)
dakotatrophy@gmail.com

Real Estate Advantage, LLC
1515 5th Avenue
Suite 201
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-4237
Fax: 605-568-4237
Ronald Keil (Broker)
rkeil@realestateadv.com

Tri-State Realty, Inc.
1828 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
Office Phone: 605-892-2113
Fax: 605-892-2114
Bob Gerkin (Broker)
Tom Steele
bobgerkin@tristaterealty.net
tomsteele@tristaterealty.net

Custer

Custer Real Estate, LLC
1027 Pine Street
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-5400
Ramona Flaig (Broker)
ramona@gwtc.net

Green Real Estate & Investments Group, LLC
7 South 5th Avenue
PO Box 19
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-4420
Fax: 605-673-4420
Sheila Green (Broker)
Cathrine Fierberg
Jared Carson
Susan Studt
Sheila@GREIGroup.com
cathrine@greigroup.com
jared@greigroup.com
sawdust@gwtc.net

Keller Williams Realty Black Hills (Custer)
24245 Medicine Mountain Road
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-343-7500
David Kahler (Broker)
Dixie Whittaker
Faith Lewis
John T. Long
david@thekahlerteam.com
Dixiewhittaker@kw.com
faithlewis@kw.com
johnlongrealestate@gmail.com

Lampert Properties
239 N. 5th Street
PO BOX 832
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-391-9358
Office Phone: 605-673-4567
Fax: 605-673-4700
Philip Lampert (Broker)
Andrea Ronning
Patrick Azinger
phil@lampert-inc.com
andrea.ronning@goldenwest.net
pat.azinger@outlook.com

Real Estate Center Custer/Bradeen Real Estate Auctions
14 West Mt. Rushmore Road
PO Box 686
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-2629
Fax: 605-673-2620
Ron Bradeen (Broker)
Anne Fuchs
Carol Wood
Jeffrey Storm
ronbradeen@realestatecenters.com
annefuchs@realestatecenters.com
carol@realestatecenters.com
jsstorm@gwtc.net

Western Skies Real Estate
523 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, South Dakota 57730
Office Phone: 605-673-2433
Fax: 605-673-2434
Craig Reindl (Broker)
Andrea Lewis
Christine Muse
Erin Pennington
Lane Munger
Lisa Gaulke
Lori Svoboda
Patti Hauschildt
c21craig@gwtc.net
andrealewisrealestate@gmail.com
c21chris@gwtc.net
C21erin@gwtc.net
c21lane@gwtc.net
c21lisa@gwtc.net
Lori@westernskiesRE.com
c21patti@gwtc.net

Deadwood

Black Hills Real Estate
735 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1400
Fax: 605-578-2700
Other Phone: 800-880-8587
Lee Thompson (Broker)
Aaron Maag
Kevin Schilling
leecthompson@gmail.com
aaronmaag@yahoo.com
kevinschillingre@gmail.com

Century 21 Associated Realty, Inc.
50 Cliff Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1417
Fax: 605-578-3360
Other Phone: 877-905-3322
Greg Klein (Broker)
Colette Klein
Jake Johnson
Jordan Oster
Kathleen Scott
Linda Derosier
Matt Klein
c21deadwood@gmail.com
office@c21deadwood.com
jakec21deadwood@gmail.com
jordanoster@aol.com
kcaronc21@gmail.com
lindad@rushmore.com
c21associatedrealty@gmail.com

Executive Properties
11842 US HWY 14A
PO BOX 425
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Main Phone: 605-759-0332
Office Phone: 605-578-3555
Amber Ranek-Galbraith (Broker)
Ana McKeown
Ernie Rupp
amber@buyinthehills.com
ana@buyinthehills.com
ernie@buyinthehills.com

Exit Realty Black Hills
315 Cliff Street
Suite 1
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732-5100
Office Phone: 605-722-3948
Fax: 605-716-1750
Michael Alley (Broker)
Connie Schlepp
alley@exitrapidcity.com
connie@exitspearfish.com

Hegg Realtors - Deadwood Office
PO Box 188
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-1466
Bill Hegg (Broker)
Christle Beuckens
bhegg@hegg.com
christle@hegg.com

Real Estate Center Lead/Deadwood
11 Charles Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-578-3030
Fax: 605-578-3047
Clayton Johnson (Broker)
Dan McNamara
Diana Henris
Eric Henneman
Lee Harstad
Michael Percevich
Todd Fierro
clay@realestatecenters.com
dan@realestatecenters.com
Dianah@realestatecenters.com
eric@realestatecenters.com
lee.harstad@yahoo.com
mike@realestatecenters.com
toddjfierro@gmail.com

The Real Estate Group of Lead-Deadwood
732 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
Office Phone: 605-717-2011
Fax: 605-717-2012
Kristine Villafuerte (Broker)
Bridget Gostola
Christine Mikla
Jeri Perrett
Troy Shockey
kvillafuerte1@yahoo.com
bridgetgos@rushmore.com
christine.realestategroup@reagan.com
jerijop@gmail.com
shockeytroy@gmail.com

Gillette

Hermosa

Battle Creek Agency
710 Tenaya Street
PO Box 52
Hermosa, South Dakota 57744
Office Phone: 605-255-5500
Fax: 605-255-4650
John Preston (Broker)
Cindy Meadows
Crystal Wiles
John Wiles
Tarri Sorenson
battlecreekagency@juno.com
cindy.fontaine58@gmail.com
cwiles@mt-rushmore.net
jwiles@mt-rushmore.net
Tarri.sorenson@yahoo.com

Hill City

Black Hills Land Company
280 Main Street, Suite 12
PO Box 1335
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-9434
Other Phone: 605-381-6334
Patrick Krantz (Broker)
bhlandco@qwestoffice.net

Block Realty and Property Management
PO BOX 50
182 Sluice Run
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-868-5584
Julie Block (Broker)
sellingblackhills@gmail.com

Central Hills Real Estate
349 Main Street
PO Box 778
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-6000
Fax: 605-574-4400
Other Phone: 800-682-9149
Kim Benning (Broker)
Kari Kelting
Rebecca Leier
kbenning@centralhillsrealestate.us
kkelting@centralhillsrealestate.us
rebeccaleier@yahoo.com

Green Real Estate & Investments Group, LLC - Hill City
23855 US HWY 385
Suite B
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-430-6200
Sheila Green (Broker)
Sherri Lockhart
sheila@greigroup.com
sherri@greigroup.com

Integrity Realty of the Black Hills, LLC
296 Main Street
PO Box 1114
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-574-4444
Fax: 605-574-2111
James Peterson (Broker)
June Johnson
jim@landlotshomes.com
junejohnson@hillcity-sd.net

Realty Center
325 Forest Hill Street
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
Office Phone: 605-336-0135
Other Phone: 605-391-0604
Daryl Skancke (Broker)
Joelle Flick
dskancke@gmail.com
joelleflick@hillcity-sd.net

Hot Springs

Century 21 Stevens & Associates
238 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-5141
Fax: 605-745-5169
Darla Stevens (Broker)
Christine Heidebrink
Ellen Heafner
Gene Nachtigall
Jason Heidebrink
Mick Lang
c21stevens@aol.com
c21christine@goldenwest.net
ellenc21@gwtc.net
genenach@gwtc.net
heidejason1@gmail.com
Mickrlang@gmail.com

Heartland Real Estate
106 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-6772
Fax: 605-745-6842
Jim Bultsma (Broker)
Cathy Mosset
Joel Hawkins
Patricia Schultz
jim@blackhillsproperty.com
cathy@blackhillsproperty.com
joel@blackhillsproperty.com
patty@blackhillsproperty.com

Mt. Rushmore Properties & Vacation Rental Homes
27446 Whitetail Road
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-8700
Fax: 605-745-8700
Toni Devereux (Broker)
toni@rapidnet.com

The Real Estate Group Hot Springs Properties
110 North Chicago Street
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Office Phone: 605-745-7653
Fax: 605-745-7667
Cathy Sotherland (Broker)
csblackhillsrealestate@yahoo.com

Wyatt's Real Estate and Appraisal
646 Jennings Avenue
Suite #10
Hot Springs, South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-3140
Russell Wyatt (Broker)
wyattre@gwtc.net

Hulett

Lead

Newcastle

Matt Ramsey Real Estate
121 W. Main Street
Newcastle, Wyoming 82701
Main Phone: 605-431-9330
Matt Ramsey (Broker)
matt@ramseyrealestate.us

Rapid City

eXp Realty
1601 Mt. Rushmore Road
Ste. 3-238
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-593-2763
Jon Mehlhoff (Broker)
Carri Odle
Chad Scholl
Daniel Jacobsen
Kevin Paugh
Michael Harmon
Sandra West
sd.broker@exprealty.net
carriodle@yahoo.com
chad_scholl@outlook.com
expdanj@gmail.com
Kevinpaugh605@gmail.com
ripplerealestate1@gmail.com
Sandrawesthomes@gmail.com

Specialty Properties
8005 Kitt Peak Rd
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
Main Phone: 605-390-2709
Office Phone: 605-389-3335
Fax: 866-921-9333
David D. Peterson (Broker)
davepeterson3@live.com

Uhre Realty
1711 West Blvd.
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605.390.8790
Josh Uhre (Broker)
joshuhre@gmail.com

Shelbyville

Xome, Inc.
4471 N. Billman Estates
Shelbyville, Indiana 46176
Main Phone: 317-825-0393
Al Page (Broker)
Andrea Conner
Thomas O'Leary
al@alpagerealty.com
AndreaD.Conner@xome.com
thomash.oleary@xome.com

Spearfish

Absolute Realty
2810 Sapphire Lane
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-645-0131
Christy Rodgers (Broker)
Gail Pullen
krodgers@rushmore.com
gaillpullen@gmail.com

Boost Realty, Inc.
PO BOX 1142
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605 389-3322
Ryan Olsen (Broker)
Jonathan Buckles
Ryan@boostrealty.com
jbuckles@boostrealty.com

Century 21 Spearfish Realty
123 East Jackson Boulevard
Suite 3
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-4607
Fax: 605-717-2100
Other Phone: 888-406-4671
Jason Tysdal (Broker)

Alan Crago
Alecia Hoffman
Amy Carlson
Audra Nelson Bailey
Debbie Siemonsma
Fran Fremont
Gail Tysdal
Heather Pleinis
Jodie Simon
Larry Vavruska
Mark Kazmer
Melissa Dean
Mike Kaitfors
Rick Tysdal
Rory Zimbleman
Sean Mowell
Travis Ruff
jason.tysdal@spearfishrealty.com

alan.crago@gmail.com
aleciakhoffman@gmail.com
amycarlson@spearfishrealty.com
century21audra@gmail.com
Siemonsma@rushmore.com
ffremont@vcn.com
gail.tysdal@century21.com
Froggy1@rushmore.com
jodie.h47@gmail.com
larryv39@gmail.com
mark@kazco.biz
cordof3@rushmore.com
mikekite4s@live.com
Rtiz@spearfishrealty.com
rzimbleman@gmail.com
snmowell@gmail.com
truff1975@yahoo.com

Elkhorn Land Company
Po Box 128
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-2221
Mitchell Moe (Broker)
mitchellkmoe@gmail.com

Great Peaks Realty
115 E Hudson Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Heath Gran (Broker)
Aaron Ploog
Angi Varland
Brandon Harvey
Brian Brooke
Cherish Gran
Deborah Meyer
Jason Ward
Katherine Whitelock
Keighton Hatten
Kristin Buckmaster
Michael Warwick
Nikkita Kaufmann
Scot Munro
Tim Kudlock
Ty McGinnis
heathgran@rushmore.com
aaronploog@gmail.com
angikaye@hotmail.com
brandonwharvey@gmail.com
brianmbrooke@gmail.com
cherish@greatpeaksrealty.com
debmeyerpeaks@gmail.com
JRWard2019@gmail.com
kwhitelock@rushmore.com
keightonkhatten@gmail.com
kristinbuckmaster@outlook.com
michaelwarwick23@gmail.com
nikkita@greatpeaksrealty.com
munropeaks@mato.com
kudlockpeaks@gmail.com
Tymcginnis1@gmail.com

Hayden Outdoors, LLC
PO Box 1059
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-641-0574
Jeff Garrett (Broker)
jeff@haydenoutdoors.com

High Plains Alcorn Realty
109 Main Street, Suite C
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-0680
Fax: 605-642-0765
Other Phone: 888-642-0680
Jim Alcorn (Broker)
jalcorn@blackhills.com

Jorgensen Realty
1905 Stagebarn Circle
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-722-3081
Fax: 605-722-3082
Joe Jorgensen (Broker)
Chris Pangburn
Merideth Pangburn
joeb@rushmore.com
christopherpangburn@gmail.com
merideth.kay@icloud.com

Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
3025 1st Avenue
Suite #3
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-717-0002
Fax: 605-343-7486
David Kahler (Broker)
Alan Kindsfater
Amanda Sampson
Angel Humphrey
Angie Robataille
Cherie St. Pierre
Christina Christians
Christina Singer
Denise Gienger
Dorcie Johner
Erica Derschan
Jeffery Christians
Jeffrey Herr
Jessica Wallace
Jim Trucano
Kate Baum
Kayla Betten
Kera Williams
Krista Heid
Madison Reeves
Maria Talmazan-Saiz
MarKay Gold
McKenzie Hennessey
Michaela Anderson
Michelle Watson
Monica Goodsell
Nellie Enderby
Olga Popova
Rena Bartol
Richelle Bruch
Sarah Peterka
Shelly Pelletier
Skyler Massie
Stacey Stone
Thomas Karp
Traci Nowowiejski
Velta Grosch
david@thekahlerteam.com
alank@kw.com
amanda@amanda-Sampson.com
angelhumphrey@kw.com
buybeautifulblackhills@gmail.com
cheri@hillsrealestateteam.com
christinamegan@gmail.com
csinger@kw.com
denise.bhrealestate@gmail.com
dorcierealestate@gmail.com
erica.derschan@kw.com
jeff@kw.com
jeffh@christiansteam.com
j.wallace@kw.com
jim@jimtrucano.com
kbaum@kw.com
kayla.betten@kw.com
kerawilliams@kw.com
kristaheid@kw.com
madisonschott@kw.com
Maria.talmazan@kw.com
markay@christiansteam.com
mckenzie@michellejwatson.com
michaela.realty@gmail.com
michelle@michellejwatson.com
monica.goodsell@kw.com
Nellie@christiansteam.com
olgapopovarealty@gmail.com
renabartol@gmail.com
richelle@christiansteam.com
sarahpeterka@kw.com
shelly.p@kw.com
massie.skyler@gmail.com
stacey.kwrealty@gmail.com
thomas.karp@kw.com
tnowowiejski@kw.com
Veltagrosch@kw.com

Konstant Real Estate
1406 Lookout Valley Ct
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Michael Konstant (Broker)
mjkonstant@gmail.com

Landmark Realty & Development Co.
1130 North Main Street
Suite 4
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-4540
Fax: 605-642-7713
Rick Furnish (Broker)
Doug Hoff
James Boke
rick.landmark@gmail.com
doug@scotchcap.com
jboke@rushmore.com

Liberty Tree Properties
121 W Hudson St.
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-6504
Office Phone: 605-642-2622
Fax: 605-877-3474
Scott Odenbach (Broker)
scott@scottodenbach.com

Northern Hills Real Estate Co.
618 N. 5th Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-3303
Fax: 605-642-3373
Matthew Kirk (Broker)
Rick Weller
tsikirk@yahoo.com
rick327@live.com

RE/MAX In The Hills
1145 Main Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-2500
Fax: 605-642-2555
Marysia McDowall (Broker)
Ashley Goodrich
Britney Routh
Brooke Abdallah
Bud Hannah
Carmen Thompson
Chuck Richards
Dan Gilger
Debra Stewart
Ginger Johnston (Held)
Heidi Lewis
Jade Moore
John Keene
Liz Clement
Lori McNeese
Penny Doering
Robin Larson
Sandra Donahue
Shelby Lund
Stephen Muller
T.J. Larson
Tashi Braun
Tedd Thompson
Terssa Markworth
marysiamcdowall@rushmore.com
ashleygoodrichrealestate@gmail.com
britneyrealestate@gmail.com
brooke@remaxblackhills.com
bhannah@rushmore.com
carmenlthompson@gmail.com
cwrichards10@gmail.com
pdgilger@yahoo.com
debstewart@rushmore.com
ginger.remax1@gmail.com
heidilewis@rushmore.com
jadepearlrealtor@outlook.com
john_keeneteam@rushmore.com
lizclement@rushmore.com
lmcneese@rushmore.com
pennydoering1@gmail.com
Larsrob@vastbb.net
sandradrealty@gmail.com
shelby@sandradrealtor.com
blackhillsagent@gmail.com
tjlarson603@gmail.com
tbraun@rushmore.com
trthompson50@hotmail.com
tmarkworth@rushmore.com

Real Estate Center of Spearfish
140 West Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-642-2525
Fax: 605-642-3647
Suzanne Cramer (Broker)
Beth Mathis
Cathy Buckmaster
Jason Richards
John Marta
Kade Welfl
Kari Engen
Kellie Peotter
Lori Caldwell DeVries
LuAnn Bice
Pattie Parrett
Polly Garrett
Ryan Wordeman
Stephanie Eddie
suecramer@suecramer.com
bmathis@realestatecenters.com
cathy@realestatecenters.com
jrichards@realestatecenters.com
jmarta@realestatecenters.com
kadewelfl@gmail.com
kengen@realestatecenters.com
kpeotter@gmail.com
lori@realestatecenters.com
luann@realestatecenters.com
pparrett@rushmore.com
polly@realestatecenters.com
ryanw@realestatecenters.com
stepheddie@realestatecenters.com

RedStone Properties
2408 2nd Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-641-1000
Mark Young (Broker)
mark@rushmore.com

Shadetree Realty
PO BOX 640
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-7182
Patrick Waters (Broker)
wiscose@yahoo.com

Teupel Realty
PO BOX 916
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-3325
John Teupel (Broker)
Teupelrealestate@gmail.com

Todd Young & Associates
404 Fruitdale Street
PO Box 1231
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-645-4917
Fax: 605-642-4917
Todd Young (Broker)
toddyoung57783@gmail.com

Top Shelf Realty
422 Aviation Place
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: (605) 269-1600
Spencer Rossi (Broker)
mrsspencerrossi@gmail.com

VIP Properties, LLC
741 Main St. Ste. 240
PO BOX 1173
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Office Phone: 605-716-4847
Fax: 605-716-2847
Lori Barnett (Broker)
Cher Rhoades
Jenni Tucker
Kristen Simons
Lorirothbarnett@gmail.com
cher@cherrhoades.com
Jenni@jennitucker.com
dakotaliferealty@gmail.com

Sturgis

Allison Real Estate, LLC
1010 Ballpark Rd., Suite 1
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Main Phone: 605-381-3068
Jim Allison (Broker)
jallison@rushmore.com

Bertolotto Real Estate & Auction, Inc.
1102 Junction Avenue
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-720-2021
Fax: 605-720-2023
Bob Bertolotto (Broker)
bob@bertrea.com

Casteel Auction & Real Estate, Inc.
1951 Junction Ave
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-5110
Fax: 605-347-6680
Jerry Casteel (Broker)
Ryan Casteel
jcasteel@rushmore.com
mrryancasteel@yahoo.com

Johnson Real Estate, LLC
1490 Lazelle Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-0141
Fax: 605-347-9445
Diane Johnson (Broker)
Brian Johnson
diane1@rushmore.com
brianjohnson@rushmore.com

Properties Unlimited Realty
2320 South Junction Avenue
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-7644
Fax: 605-347-7640
Dixie Olson (Broker)
Cindy Vliem
Janeen Walker
Lisa Hammerstrom
Suzanne Nelson
Toby Rath
dixie@properties-unlimited.com
cindy@properties-unlimited.com
janeensells@gmail.com
lisa@properties-unlimited.com
suzanne@properties-unlimited.com
toby@properties-unlimited.com

Real Estate Center of Sturgis
1921 Lazelle Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-9300
Fax: 605-347-9333
Connie Ruebel (Broker)
Bill Phillips
Cory Williams
Kendra Lawson
Krysti Schulz
Mark R. Williams
Shanon Vasknetz
cruebel@rapidnet.com
billp@rushmore.com
cory.williams1@mail.com
kendrabowman@live.com
krystidana@aol.com
llw71@yahoo.com
shanonv@rushmore.com

Sturgis Real Estate & Auctions, Inc.
990 Main Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
Office Phone: 605-347-7579
Fax: 605-347-7596
David Wilson (Broker)
Casey Raftevold
Chad Grahek
dave@sturgissd.com
casey@sturgissd.com
chad@sturgissd.com

Summerset

All Pro Real Estate, LLC
7015 Townsend Street
Summerset, South Dakota 57718
Main Phone: 605-490-1229
Denny McKay (Broker)
dmckay@rushmore.com

Sundance

American Farm & Ranch Realty
19 Ridge View Drive
P.O. Box 1419
Sundance, Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-761-0106
Fax: 605-269-2061
Cassie Snook (Broker)
cassie@americanranchrealty.com

Western Properties
304 Cleveland
PO Box 766
Sundance, Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-283-1901
Fax: 307-283-3591
Jeb Hughes (Broker)
Patrick Donahue
jebhughes@hotmail.com
info@westernpropertiesonline.com

West Valley City

Red Bell Real Estate, LLC
2691 S Decker Lake Lane
West Valley City, Utah 84119
Office Phone: 877-500-1415
Fax: 801-464-4084
Other Phone: 801-671-8383
Jeffrey Jonas (Broker)
mls@redbellre.com

Whitewood

Homes In The Hills, LLC
1338 Laurel Street
PO BOX 84
Whitewood, South Dakota 57793
Roger Riley (Broker)
Rriley@rushmore.com

Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login